User Tools

Site Tools


participants

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
participants [2020/11/23 17:10]
samuel
participants [2020/11/23 17:42] (current)
samuel
Line 19: Line 19:
 | CNRM                          | CNRM-ALADIN63 | Pierre Nabat (pierre.nabat-at-meteo.fr) ​                    ​| ​ ?            | done(2,3)| | CNRM                          | CNRM-ALADIN63 | Pierre Nabat (pierre.nabat-at-meteo.fr) ​                    ​| ​ ?            | done(2,3)|
 | ETHZ                          | COSMO-CLM ​    | Silje Soerland (silje.soerland-at-env.ethz.ch) ​             | some tests    | done     | | ETHZ                          | COSMO-CLM ​    | Silje Soerland (silje.soerland-at-env.ethz.ch) ​             | some tests    | done     |
-| :::                           | :::           ​| ​xxxxxxxxxx ​(xxx.xxx-at-env.ethz.ch) ​                        ​              ​         |+| :::                           | :::           ​| ​Shuping Li (shuping.li-at-env.ethz.ch) ​                     :::           :::      ​|
 | GERICS ​                       | REMO2015 ​     | Joni-Pekka Pietikainen (joni-pekka.pietikaeinen-at-hzg.de) ​ |               | done     | | GERICS ​                       | REMO2015 ​     | Joni-Pekka Pietikainen (joni-pekka.pietikaeinen-at-hzg.de) ​ |               | done     |
 | :::                           | :::           | Kevin Sieck (kevin.sieck-at-hzg.de) ​                        | :::           | :::      | | :::                           | :::           | Kevin Sieck (kevin.sieck-at-hzg.de) ​                        | :::           | :::      |
Line 29: Line 29:
 | LA                            | RegCM         | Fabien Solmon (fabien.solmon-at-aero.obs-mip.fr) ​           |  ?            | done     | | LA                            | RegCM         | Fabien Solmon (fabien.solmon-at-aero.obs-mip.fr) ​           |  ?            | done     |
 | UCLM                          | PROMES ​       | Enrique Sanchez (e.sanchez-at-uclm.es) ​                     |  ?            |   ? ​     | | UCLM                          | PROMES ​       | Enrique Sanchez (e.sanchez-at-uclm.es) ​                     |  ?            |   ? ​     |
-| UKMO                          | HadGEM3-RA    ​| Erasmo Buonomo (erasmo.buonomo-at-metoffice.gov.uk) ​        ​| ​              ​| ​         |+| UKMO                          | HadREM3-GA7.05| Erasmo Buonomo (erasmo.buonomo-at-metoffice.gov.uk) ​        ​| ​              ​| ​         |
 | University of Thessaloniki ​   | WRF-AUTH ​     | Eleni Katragkou (katragou-at-auth.gr) ​                      ​| ​              | done     | | University of Thessaloniki ​   | WRF-AUTH ​     | Eleni Katragkou (katragou-at-auth.gr) ​                      ​| ​              | done     |
 | :::                           | :::           | Vassilis Pavlidis (vapavlid-at-physics.auth.gr) ​            | :::           | :::      | | :::                           | :::           | Vassilis Pavlidis (vapavlid-at-physics.auth.gr) ​            | :::           | :::      |
participants.txt ยท Last modified: 2020/11/23 17:42 by samuel