User Tools

Site Tools


participants

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
participants [2020/11/23 16:58]
samuel
participants [2020/11/23 17:42] (current)
samuel
Line 18: Line 18:
 | CNRM                          | CNRM-RCSM4 ​   | Pierre Nabat (pierre.nabat-at-meteo.fr) ​                    ​| ​ done(1) ​     |          | | CNRM                          | CNRM-RCSM4 ​   | Pierre Nabat (pierre.nabat-at-meteo.fr) ​                    ​| ​ done(1) ​     |          |
 | CNRM                          | CNRM-ALADIN63 | Pierre Nabat (pierre.nabat-at-meteo.fr) ​                    ​| ​ ?            | done(2,3)| | CNRM                          | CNRM-ALADIN63 | Pierre Nabat (pierre.nabat-at-meteo.fr) ​                    ​| ​ ?            | done(2,3)|
-| ETHZ                          | COSMO-CLM ​    | Silje Soerland (silje.soerland-at-env.ethz.ch) ​             |               ​| done     |+| ETHZ                          | COSMO-CLM ​    | Silje Soerland (silje.soerland-at-env.ethz.ch) ​             | some tests    ​| done     
 +| :::                           | :::           | Shuping Li (shuping.li-at-env.ethz.ch) ​                     | :::           | :::      ​|
 | GERICS ​                       | REMO2015 ​     | Joni-Pekka Pietikainen (joni-pekka.pietikaeinen-at-hzg.de) ​ |               | done     | | GERICS ​                       | REMO2015 ​     | Joni-Pekka Pietikainen (joni-pekka.pietikaeinen-at-hzg.de) ​ |               | done     |
 | :::                           | :::           | Kevin Sieck (kevin.sieck-at-hzg.de) ​                        | :::           | :::      | | :::                           | :::           | Kevin Sieck (kevin.sieck-at-hzg.de) ​                        | :::           | :::      |
Line 28: Line 29:
 | LA                            | RegCM         | Fabien Solmon (fabien.solmon-at-aero.obs-mip.fr) ​           |  ?            | done     | | LA                            | RegCM         | Fabien Solmon (fabien.solmon-at-aero.obs-mip.fr) ​           |  ?            | done     |
 | UCLM                          | PROMES ​       | Enrique Sanchez (e.sanchez-at-uclm.es) ​                     |  ?            |   ? ​     | | UCLM                          | PROMES ​       | Enrique Sanchez (e.sanchez-at-uclm.es) ​                     |  ?            |   ? ​     |
-| UKMO                          | HadGEM3-RA    ​| Erasmo Buonomo (erasmo.buonomo-at-metoffice.gov.uk) ​        ​| ​              ​| ​         |+| UKMO                          | HadREM3-GA7.05| Erasmo Buonomo (erasmo.buonomo-at-metoffice.gov.uk) ​        ​| ​              ​| ​         |
 | University of Thessaloniki ​   | WRF-AUTH ​     | Eleni Katragkou (katragou-at-auth.gr) ​                      ​| ​              | done     | | University of Thessaloniki ​   | WRF-AUTH ​     | Eleni Katragkou (katragou-at-auth.gr) ​                      ​| ​              | done     |
 | :::                           | :::           | Vassilis Pavlidis (vapavlid-at-physics.auth.gr) ​            | :::           | :::      | | :::                           | :::           | Vassilis Pavlidis (vapavlid-at-physics.auth.gr) ​            | :::           | :::      |
participants.1606150695.txt.gz · Last modified: 2020/11/23 16:58 by samuel